shewillbeloved

With the past of the years we realise that doesn’t matter how hard we’ve been trying we’re always wrong. We notice that when we put ourselves on hold we are commiting the biggest mistake you could ever make, doesn’t matter if this was planned to be good for us or to another one. I’ve been trying to do the right thing for the last couple years and I failed every single time.

At the end you’ll just realise that I’m an old drunk and you were too much wrong to be in love with. You’d say to me that all your life were such a waste of time and I’d be speechless again (‘cause I know you’re right).

I was so full of love that that I was empty of myself.

It’s not always rainbows and butterflies
It’s compromise that moves us along

Deixe um comentário

